Ken O’Brien
Email Commissioner O'Brien
(740) 833-2103
Second Term
Commissioner Ken O'Brien is beginning his second term as a Delaware County Commissioner.  He has served previously as a Berlin Township Trustee and Fiscal Officer, as well as being a life-long resident of the county.
Barb Lewis
Email Commissioner Lewis
(740) 833-2101
First Term
Barb Lewis took office as Delaware County Commissioner on January 1, 2015, following seven years' public service as a Genoa Township Trustee. (more)
Gary Merrell  President
Email Commissioner Merrell
(740) 833-2102
First Term
Gary was elected to his first term as Delaware County Commissioner in November of 2012, assumed office on January 2, 2013, and continues as President of the Commissioners today. (more)