Delaware County Engineer

50 Channing Street

Delaware, Ohio 43015

Bidding & Contracts

Contact Us

Current Projects

Delaware County Map

Departments

Design Resource Page

Engineer's History

Links of Interest

News Archive

Permit Information

Road Closures

Street List Database

Standards Manual

Township Engineering

Contact the Webmaster

Administration     |     Design     |     Development     |     Inspection    |    Map     |    Operations       Permits        Stormwater

Delaware County Engineer 

STAFF DIRECTORY 


 

Email

Phone

Administration:

 

 

Chris Bauserman, P.E., P.S., Delaware County Engineer

cbauserman@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2400

Robert Riley, P.E., Chief Deputy Engineer

rriley@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2431

 

 

 

Construction:

 

 

Brian Dilley, Deputy Construction Engineer

bdilley@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2430

Dan Jennings, Chief Inspector

djennings@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2441

     

Design:

   

Ryan Mraz, Deputy Design Engineer

rmraz@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2425

Doug Riedel, P.E., Senior Project Engineer

driedel@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2448

 

 

 

Development:

   

John Piccin, P.E., P.S., Deputy Development Engineer

jpiccin@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2435

 

 

 

Map:

 

 

Jack Jennings, P.S., Map Department Manager

jjennings@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2450

 

 

 

Operations:

 

 

Jerry Ungashick, Operations Manager

jungashick@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2415

 

 

 

Permits:

 

 

Jerry Owings, Utilities and Permits Coordinator

jowings@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2433

 

 

 

Stormwater:

 

 

Brett Bergefurd, Deputy Drainage Administrator

bbergefurd@co.delaware.oh.us

740.833.2426

 

 


Review Delaware County's Privacy Policy Click Here