dcems logo

home | stations | vehicles | admin & command | education & cpr | employment

listen live! | links | f.a.q. | star-of-life | history | privacy | contact | webmail


Delaware County Emergency Medical Services
10 Court Street, Ground Floor, Delaware, Ohio 43015 USA
740-833-2190 office | 740-833-2189 fax
 

 Chief Mike Schuiling
mschuiling@delcoems.org | 740-833-2190

Office Manager Sheila Perin
sperin@delcoems.org | 740-833-2162
Assistant Chief Eric Burgess
eburgess@delcoems.org | 740-833-2192
Assistant Chief Aaron Jennings
ajennings@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2194
Captain Tim Davis
tdavis@delcoems.org | 740-965-4769
Captain Bob Fish
rfish@delcoems.org | 740-368-1906
Captain Tom Shover
tshover@delcoems.org | 740-965-4769
Captain Jen Cochran
jcochran@delcoems.org | 740-368-1906
Captain Jude James
jjames@delcoems.org | 740-368-4769
Captain Joe Farmer
jfarmer@delcoems.org | 740-368-1906

 



Delaware County EMS
, 10 Court Street, Ground Floor, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740-833-2190 office | 740-833-2189 fax
(c) 2010 Delaware County Emergency Services & Delaware County Board of Commissioners - Questions, Comments, Concerns, contact
us